Kommende Veranstaltungen

Vergangene Ereignisse

2. und 3. Juli 2020
Polymerindustrie in Niederösterreich

Polymerindustrie in Niederösterreich, so dass die Polymerindustrie in Niederösterreich einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Reduzierung der CO2-Emissionen, zu einer umweltfreundlichen Produktion und zur Einsparung von Ressourcen leisten kann. Dies sollte durch Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion unter Berücksichtigung der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette weltweit erreicht werden.

calendar icon Zeit: 09:30 bis 18:10
map pin icon Wildkräuterhotel Steinschalerhof, Warth 20, 3203 Rabenstein/Pielach

Basierend auf der Umweltanalyse des Polymersektors in Niederösterreich während des Workshops am 18. Februar 2020 werden die Schlüsselfaktoren entwickelt. Diese Schlüsselfaktoren bilden den Ausgangspunkt für diese Workshops im Juli.

Die teilnehmenden Stakeholder werden verschiedene Zukünfte für diese Schlüsselfaktoren entwickeln und Szenarien für den Polymersektor unter Berücksichtigung eines verantwortungsvollen Forschungs- und Innovationsansatzes (RRI) erarbeiten. Die Idee ist, das Forschungs-, Innovations- und Wirtschaftssystem mit seinen Auswirkungen auf die Gesellschaft zu betrachten und zu gestalten. Vertreter des Innovationssystems (Akteure aus Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft und Industrie, Behörden und Vertreter der Zivilbevölkerung) werden gemeinsam Zukunftsszenarien entwickeln.

Videos
Bemerkungen
Einen Kommentar posten
Ort:

Wildkräuterhotel Steinschalerhof, Warth 20, 3203 Rabenstein/Pielach

18. Februar 2020
CO2-neutrale Wirtschaft?

Wie können wir zu neuen Designs für Forschung, Entwicklung und Innovation der Kunststoffindustrie in Niederösterreich (und ihrer Wertschöpfungskettennetzwerke) beitragen, um eine CO2-neutrale Wirtschaft zu erreichen?

calendar icon Zeit: 09:30 bis 17:00
map pin icon Hotel Metropol, Schillerplatz 1, 3100 St. Pölten
Mitorganisatoren
Ecoplus. The Business Agency of Lower Austria

Drei Stakeholder-Workshops erarbeiten Zukunftsszenarien und leiten Konsequenzen für die RRI in jedem Gebiet ab. Der erste Workshop befasst sich mit der Umweltanalyse der Kunststoffindustrie und ihrem Beitrag zu einer CO2-neutralen Wirtschaft.

Bei Interesse wenden Sie sich bitte an harald.bleier@ecoplus.at

Videos
Bemerkungen
Einen Kommentar posten
Ort:

Hotel Metropol, Schillerplatz 1, 3100 St. Pölten

14. Februar 2020
Kreislaufwirtschaft

Gemeinsame Agenden für den Übergang des B-30-Gebiets zur Kreislaufwirtschaft formulieren. Stärkung der Verbindungen zwischen den Akteuren, um zur Nachhaltigkeit und Verantwortung des Forschungs- und Innovationsökosystems beizutragen.

calendar icon Zeit: 09:00
map pin icon Casa Convalescència, Barcelona, Spain.
Videos
Bemerkungen
Einen Kommentar posten
Ort:

Casa Convalescència, Barcelona, Spain.

18. Oktober 2019
Erster Stakeholder Bologna Workshop
calendar icon Zeit: 09:00
map pin icon Via Luigi Farini, 15, 40124 Bologna BO, Italia
Mitorganisatoren
Fondazione Carisbo

Der erste Stakeholder-Workshop von SeeRRI fand vom 18. bis 20. September 2019 erfolgreich in Bologna, Italien, statt. Die Veranstaltung wurde von der Universität Bologna (UNIBO) ausgerichtet.

Eine der Hauptaktivitäten des SeeRRI-Projekts ist die Organisation von Stakeholder-Workshops in den drei Pilotgebieten Nordland, B30 und ecoplus. In Bologna wurde der Grundstein für die Identifizierung der Hauptakteure in den FuI-Ökosystemen gelegt. Die Ergebnisse einer ersten Kartierungsübung wurden vorgestellt, und die Workshop-Teilnehmer arbeiteten zusammen, um die Bandbreite potenzieller Stakeholder für zukünftige Workshops einzugrenzen und relevante Einflussfaktoren in den regionalen Ökosystemen auszuwählen.

 

Bemerkungen
Einen Kommentar posten
9. Oktober 2019
Wissenschaft für Bürger: Wie Wissenschaft Regionen und Städte trifft
calendar icon Zeit: 14:30
map pin icon The Square
Mitorganisatoren
Cristina MARCONE (REA – B5) - leader
Colombe WARIN (REA – B5)
Stijn VERLEYEN (JRC)

Dieser Workshop zielt zunächst darauf ab, das Potenzial der Einbeziehung von Bürgern und Entscheidungsträgern in die Wissenschaft zu erforschen und zu demonstrieren, um die Herausforderungen zu bewältigen, denen sich europäische Regionen und Städte gegenübersehen. Es wird einen Überblick über die „Citizen Science“ und ihren Beitrag zur Wissenschaft, Gesellschaft und evidenzbasierten Politikgestaltung geben, indem Beispiele für erfolgreiche Projekte gegeben werden. Das von der Europäischen Kommission im Rahmen des Programms „Wissenschaft mit und für die Gesellschaft“ von Horizont 2020 finanzierte „EU-Citizen.Science“ zielt darauf ab, die Citizen Science in Europa zu etablieren und darzustellen, wie Städte und ihre Bürger bereits von ihren Ergebnissen profitieren können.

Wir werden auch die Initiative „Wissenschaft trifft Parlamente und Regionen“ vorstellen, die Forscher und Entscheidungsträger zusammenbringt und die Rolle der Wissenschaft im politischen Entscheidungsprozess in Bereichen auf lokaler, regionaler und europäischer Ebene stärkt. Wir werden ein innovatives Instrument für die gemeinsame Gestaltung öffentlicher Politiken beschreiben, an dem die vierfache Helix (Regierung, Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft und Zivilgesellschaft) beteiligt ist, um fundierte Lösungen für lokale Probleme zu finden.

Schließlich wird der Workshop neue Wege der Zusammenarbeit mit Multi-Stakeholdern bei der Entwicklung regionaler Forschungs- und Innovationsstrategien aufzeigen. SeeRRI, ein von der Europäischen Kommission finanziertes Projekt, konzentriert sich auf die Schaffung verantwortungsbewusster Forschungs- und Innovationsökosysteme durch die Integration von Smart Specialization Strategy und RRI. TeRRItoria begegnet einer doppelten Herausforderung, indem es RRI in den Vordergrund der Debatte über die Entwicklung lokaler und regionaler FuI-Kapazitäten stellt und RRI als Sprungbrett für die Einbeziehung von Stakeholdern in regionale FuI-Strategien im Rahmen intelligenter Spezialisierungsstrategien nutzt.

In der zweiten Hälfte der Sitzung wird Raum für Debatten mit dem Publikum eingeräumt.

Einzelheiten: https://europa.eu/regions-and-cities/programme/sessions/605_en

Bemerkungen
Einen Kommentar posten

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement nº 824588.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest project news

LIVE NOW ‼️

Workshop at the @responsibleinno Virtual Summit, 21st Oct 2020

Exploring the #businesscase for #ResponsibleInnovation - Insights from six EU projects @LivingInnovati1 @innocompass @eu_prisma @digiTeRRI @iamrri_EU & @rri_see

#rri #makewaves #BuildBackBetter

×

Subscribe to our newsletter

Upcoming Events

Past events

Lower Austria 2rd and 3rd stakeholder workshops (2 and 3 July 2020)
Polymer Industry in Lower Austria

Polymer Industry in Lower Austria, so that the polymer industry in Lower Austria can make significant contributions to reduce C02 emission, to an environmentally friendly production, to saving resources. This should be achieved by research, development, production under consideration of the whole value chain globally.

calendar icon Time: 09:30 to 18:10
map pin icon Wildkräuterhotel Steinschalerhof, Warth 20, 3203 Rabenstein/Pielach

Based on the environmental analysis of the polymer sector in Lower Austria during the workshop on 18th February 2020 the key factors are developed. These key factors build the starting point of these workshops in July.

The participating stakeholders will develop various futures for these key factors and work out scenarios for the polymer sector under consideration of responsible research and innovation approach (RRI). The idea is to consider and shape the research, innovation and economic system with its effects on society. Representatives of the innovation system (actors from science, business & industry, public authorities and representatives of the civilian population) will jointly develop future scenarios.

Videos
Comments
Post a comment
Location:

Wildkräuterhotel Steinschalerhof, Warth 20, 3203 Rabenstein/Pielach

Lower Austria 1st stakeholder workshops (18 February 2020)
CO2 Neutral Economy?

How can we contribute to new designs of Research, Development and Innovation by the plastic industries in Lower Austria (and their value chains networks) to achieve a CO2 neutral economy?

calendar icon Time: 09:30 to 17:00
map pin icon Hotel Metropol, Schillerplatz 1, 3100 St. Pölten
Co-organisers
Ecoplus. The Business Agency of Lower Austria

Three stakeholder workshops work out future scenarios and derive consequences with regard to RRI in each territory. The first workshop is about the environmental analysis of the plastic industry and its contribution to a CO2 neutral economy.

By interest, please, contact harald.bleier@ecoplus.at

Videos
Comments
Post a comment
Location:

Hotel Metropol, Schillerplatz 1, 3100 St. Pölten

B30 2nd stakeholder workshops (14 February 2020)
Circular Economy

Articulating shared agendas for the Transition of the B-30 Area to the circular economy. Strenghtening connections between actors to contribute to the sustainability and responsibility of the research and innovation ecosystem.

calendar icon Time: 09:00
map pin icon Casa Convalescència, Barcelona, Spain.
Videos
Comments
Post a comment
Location:

Casa Convalescència, Barcelona, Spain.

Project meeting – General Assembly (13 February 2020)
First stakeholder Bolongna Workshop
calendar icon Time: 09:00
map pin icon Via Luigi Farini, 15, 40124 Bologna BO, Italia
Co-organisers
Fondazione Carisbo

SeeRRI’s first stakeholder workshop was successfully held in Bologna, Italy, on September 18-20, 2019. The event was hosted by the University of Bologna (UNIBO).
One of the main activities of the SeeRRI project is to organize stakeholder workshops in the three pilot territories: Nordland, B30, and ecoplus. In Bologna, the groundwork was laid for identifying key actors in the R&I ecosystems. The results of an initial mapping exercise were presented, and workshop participants worked together to narrow down the range of potential stakeholders to involve in future workshops as well as to select relevant influencing factors in the regional ecosystems.

 

Comments
Post a comment
RRI facilitator training workshops (12 February 2020)
Science for Citizens: how science meets regions and cities
calendar icon Time: 14:30
map pin icon The Square
Co-organisers
Cristina MARCONE (REA – B5) - leader
Colombe WARIN (REA – B5)
Stijn VERLEYEN (JRC)

This workshop aims first to explore and demonstrate the potential of engaging citizens and decision-makers with science to address the challenges European regions and cities are facing. It will give an overview on ‘citizen science’ and its contribution to science, society and evidence-based policy making through providing examples of successful projects. ‘EU-Citizen.Science’, funded by the European Commission, under the Horizon 2020 ‘Science with and for Society’ programme, aims to mainstream citizen science in Europe and present how cities and their citizens can already benefit from their outcomes.

We will also present the initiative ‘Science meets Parliaments & Regions’, which brings researchers and decision-makers together, and enhances the role of science in the policy-making process across fields at local, regional and European level. We will describe an innovative tool for co-creation of public policies involving the quadruple helix (government, academia, business and civil society) in order to produce sound solutions to local issues.

Finally, the workshop will showcase new ways of co-creation with multi-stakeholders in the process of developing Regional Research and Innovation strategies. SeeRRI, project funded by the European Commission, focuses on establishing responsible research & innovation ecosystems by integrating Smart Specialisation Strategy and RRI. TeRRItoria tackles a double challenge by bringing RRI at the forefront of the debate for developing local and regional R&I capacities and using RRI as a springboard for stakeholder involvement in regional R&I strategies under the framework of Smart Specialisation Strategies.

Space for debate with the audience will be devoted during the second half of the session.

Details: https://europa.eu/regions-and-cities/programme/sessions/605_en

Comments
Post a comment

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement nº 824588.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest project news

LIVE NOW ‼️

Workshop at the @responsibleinno Virtual Summit, 21st Oct 2020

Exploring the #businesscase for #ResponsibleInnovation - Insights from six EU projects @LivingInnovati1 @innocompass @eu_prisma @digiTeRRI @iamrri_EU & @rri_see

#rri #makewaves #BuildBackBetter

×

Subscribe to our newsletter